© 2018 | All rights reserved | Legal Notices

Rationale and achievements

STAM acquired this Haussmannian residential building in the 16th arrondissement of Paris on avenue Foch and the place Dauphine in 2008. The 104 apartments were mostly let and ranging in size from 30 sqm to 500 sqm.

The building was of excellent quality but common parts had suffered a lack of investment and maintenance over the last 30 years. STAM carried out a renovation of the common areas and divided several large apartments to boost the demand from potential buyers.

The break-up strategy included the sale of vacant or to be vacated apartments after renovation and the negotiation with existing tenants for their acquisition of their apartment or their departure for sale.

  • Location Paris 16
  • Type Residential
  • Surface/units 15,000 sqm/104 apts.
  • Acquisition date September 2008
  • Value creation strategy Refurbishment of the common areas and fractional sale of the apartments
  • Client STAM REI III
  • Status Realized
Bréguet, office, Paris
Green Place, office, Italy
Menu

© 2022 | Tous droits réservés | Mentions Légales | Politique vie privée

Opportunité et stratégie

STAM a acquis cet immeuble résidentiel haussmannien en 2008. Il est situé dans le XVI arrondissement de Paris sur l’avenue Foch et la place Dauphine. Les 104 appartements étaient principalement en location avec des surfaces de 30 m² à 500 m².

L’immeuble est d’excellente qualité, mais les parties communes avaient souffert d’un manque d’investissement et de maintenance au cours des 30 dernières années. STAM a entrepris une rénovation des parties communes ainsi que la division de plusieurs grands appartements pour rendre l’immeuble et les appartements plus attractifs pour les acheteurs potentiels.

La stratégie de vente à la découpe a inclus la vente des appartements vacants ou allant être libérés après rénovation et la négociation avec les locataires existants pour soit leur vendre leur appartement soit le libérer pour la vente.