Posts by admin

Tristan Capital Partners and STAM Europe announce the signature of a lease on 5 400 m² of new generation offices with a leading public financial institution within « Move ».

Delivered in January 2021, the 14,500 square meter “Move” building offers large floor plates of up to 3,000 square meters spread over six levels, several outdoor spaces, and a range of services including three catering alternatives and large modular meeting rooms.

Quadrifiore, the architectural firm paid particular attention to the comfort of the occupants as well as to the brightness of the offices and the vertical circulation.
For this operation, the pan-European fund EPISO 4, managed by Tristan Capital Partners, has joined STAM Europe to entrust a real estate development contract to the developer Marignan Immobilier.

« We are particularly proud to welcome the employees of this leading financial institution to our building, which will offer them a high-quality working environment in the heart of an established and recognized economic fabric.

The Move building has been awarded the BREEAM New Construction 2016 Very Good, HQE Bâtiment tertiaire 2015 Excellent and Effinergie + labels, and stands out for its low energy consumption and reduced greenhouse gas emissions.

The arrival of this new player confirms the interest of users in this office market and reaffirms the attractiveness of the area. It reinforces the convictions that we have been defending for several years.

Move is the second transaction completed by Tristan Capital Partners in Val de Fontenay. Thanks to the future delivery of large-scale operations, the forthcoming arrival of line 15 and the planned extension of line 1, the area is fully in line with the development dynamics of Greater Paris.” Yassine Berkane, Director of Asset Management at Tristan Capital Partners.

We remain very confident that Move, the only new building available in eastern Paris, will continue to be marketed over the next 18 months. The complex will offer international standard office space that meets the latest environmental requirements. The excellent accessibility of the area thanks to the double RER A and RER E services, and the attractive economic conditions will convince users.” said Edward Bates, Chairman and CEO of STAM Europe.

Tristan Capital Partners and STAM were represented in this transaction by BNP Paribas Real Estate and Racine.

Source: STAM

Menu

Articles par admin

Tristan Capital Partners et STAM Europe annoncent la prise à bail de 5 400 m² de bureaux de nouvelle génération par une institution financière publique de premier plan au sein de « Move ».

Livré en janvier 2021, l’immeuble « Move » de 14 500 m² offre des plateaux de grande taille allant jusqu’à 3 000 m² répartis sur six niveaux, plusieurs espaces extérieurs, un ensemble de services comprenant notamment 3 alternatives de restauration et de grandes salles de réunion modulables.

L’agence d’architecture Quadrifiore a porté une attention particulière au confort des occupants ainsi qu’à la luminosité des bureaux et des circulations verticales.

Pour cette opération, le fonds pan-européen EPISO 4 géré par Tristan Capital Partners, s’est associé à STAM Europe pour confier un contrat de promotion immobilière à Marignan Immobilier.

« Nous sommes particulièrement fiers d’accueillir les collaborateurs de cet établissement financier de premier plan dans notre immeuble qui leur offrira un environnement de travail de grande qualité au cœur d’un tissu économique établi et reconnu.

Bénéficiant d’une triple labélisation BREEAM New Construction 2016 Very Good, HQE Bâtiment tertiaire 2015 Excellent et Effinergie +, l’immeuble Move se démarque par de faibles consommations énergétiques et des émissions des gaz à effet de serre réduites.

L’arrivée de ce nouvel acteur confirme l’intérêt des utilisateurs pour ce marché de bureaux et réaffirme l’attractivité de la zone. Cela renforce les convictions que nous défendons depuis plusieurs années.

Move est la seconde opération réalisée par Tristan Capital Partners au Val de Fontenay. Grâce à la livraison future d’opérations d’envergure, à l’arrivée prochaine de la ligne 15 et au projet de prolongement de la ligne 1 le secteur s’inscrit pleinement dans la dynamique de développement du Grand Paris. » déclare Yassine Berkane, Directeur Asset Management chez Tristan Capital Partners.

« Nous restons très confiants sur la poursuite de la commercialisation de Move, seul immeuble neuf disponible dans l’Est parisien au cours des 18 prochains mois. L’ensemble offrira des bureaux aux standards internationaux répondant aux dernières exigences environnementales. L’excellente accessibilité de la zone grâce à la double desserte RER A et RER E, et les conditions économiques attractives sauront convaincre les utilisateurs. » précise Edward Bates, Président Directeur Général de STAM Europe.

Dans cette transaction, Tristan Capital Partners et STAM étaient représentés par BNP Paribas Real Estate et le cabinet Racine.

Source: STAM

Menu